The Mirador

2012-2013 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 21 Hercules17-4W
Hercules
Thu, Feb 28 Analy10-0W
Analy
Sat, Mar 02 Tennyson3-4L
Tennyson
Tue, Mar 05 Liberty1-6L
Liberty
Thu, Mar 07 Ygnacio Valley7-1W
Ygnacio Valley
Tue, Mar 12 San Lorenzo0-3L
San Lorenzo
Wed, Mar 13 El Cerrito20-4W
El Cerrito
Sat, Mar 16 Northgate1-11L
Northgate
Tue, Mar 19 Dublin3-5L
Dublin
Thu, Mar 21 Campolindo0-7L
Campolindo
Mon, Mar 25 Dublin3-5L
Dublin
Tue, Apr 09 Acalanes0-12L
Acalanes
Tue, Apr 09 Acalanes0-12L
Acalanes
Wed, Apr 10 Hayward17-10W
Hayward
Sat, Apr 13 Sonoma Valley1-7L
Sonoma Valley
Tue, Apr 16 Dougherty Valley3-2W
Dougherty Valley
Thu, Apr 18 Las Lomas11-9W
Las Lomas
Tue, Apr 23 Alhambra0-15L
Alhambra
Tue, Apr 30 Campolindo3-10L
Campolindo
Miramonte High School's Newspaper
Sports Center