The Mirador

2013-2014 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 Ironman Rotary8th Place
Ironman Rotary
Thu, Dec 12 Campolindo34-37L
Campolindo
Sat, Dec 14 Clayton Valley Shootout3rd Place
Clayton Valley Shootout
Thu, Dec 19 Acalanes45-22W
Acalanes
Thu, Jan 09 Dublin24-49L
Dublin
Sat, Jan 11 SRV Invitational9th Place
SRV Invitational
Fri, Jan 24 Mid-Cals Tournament47th Place
Mid-Cals Tournament
Thu, Jan 30 Dougherty Valley
Dougherty Valley
Sat, Feb 01 Puma Classic
Puma Classic
Thu, Feb 06 Las Lomas
Las Lomas
Fri, Feb 07 Mission San Jose
Mission San Jose
Thu, Feb 13 Alhambra
Alhambra
Sat, Feb 15 NCS Dual
NCS Dual
Sat, Feb 22 DFAL Finals
DFAL Finals
Fri, Feb 28 NCS Championship
NCS Championship
Fri, Mar 07 CIF State Championship
CIF State Championship
Miramonte High School's Newspaper
Sports Center