The Mirador

2014-2015 Basketball - Men

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 29 Tamalpais63-32W
Tamalpais
Tue, Dec 09 Terra Linda71-41W
Terra Linda
Thu, Dec 11 Kimball71-58W
Kimball
Sat, Dec 13 Armijo44-40W
Armijo
Thu, Dec 18 Washington47-70L
Washington
Fri, Dec 19 Analy59-53W
Analy
Sat, Dec 20 Fairfield43-60L
Fairfield
Fri, Dec 26 Redwood66-56W
Redwood
Sat, Dec 27 Marin Academy58-70L
Marin Academy
Mon, Dec 29 Heritage45-68L
Heritage
Tue, Dec 30 Marin Catholic76-55W
Marin Catholic
Sat, Jan 03 Burlingame67-38W
Burlingame
Tue, Jan 06 Las Lomas57-69L
Las Lomas
Fri, Jan 09 Dougherty Valley43-70L
Dougherty Valley
Tue, Jan 13 Acalanes57-50W
Acalanes
Fri, Jan 16 Alhambra72-77L
Alhambra
Mon, Jan 19 Concord58-77L
Concord
Fri, Jan 23 Dublin75-70W
Dublin
Fri, Jan 30 Las Lomas57-70L
Las Lomas
Sat, Jan 31 Campolindo51-67L
Campolindo
Tue, Feb 03 Dougherty Valley
Dougherty Valley
Fri, Feb 06 Acalanes
Acalanes
Tue, Feb 10 Alhambra
Alhambra
Thu, Feb 12 Dublin
Dublin
Tue, Feb 17 Campolindo
Campolindo
Miramonte High School's Newspaper
Sports Center